The Brewers

2013 Participating Brewers

2 Towns Ciderhouse -Corvallis, OR - 2townsciderhouse.com
Amnesia Brewing – Washougal, WA - www.amnesiabrews.com
Backwoods Brewing Co. - Carson, WA – www.backwoodsbrewingcompany.com
Beerded Brothers Brewing - Vancouver, WA – beerdedbrothers.com
Breakside Brewery – Portland, OR - www.breakside.com
Burnside Brewing Co. – Portland, OR - www.burnsidebrewco.com
Dick’s Brewing – Centralia, WA - dicksbeer.com
Double Mountain Brewery – Hood River, OR - doublemountainbrewery.com
Elysian Brewing Co. – Seattle, WA - www.elysianbrewing.com
Everybody’s Brewing – White Salmon, WA - www.everybodysbrewing.com
Fish Brewing Co. – Olympia, WA - www.fishbrewing.com
Ghost Runners Brewing - Vancouver, WA - www.ghostrunnersbrewery.com
Heathen Brewing - Vancouver, WA - www.heathenbrewing.com
Hopworks Urban Brewing – Portland, OR - hopworksbeer.com
Laht Neppur Brewing – Walla Walla, WA - www.lahtneppur.com
Laurelwood Brewing – Battleground, WA / Portland, OR - laurelwoodbrewpub.com
Loowit Brewing – Vancouver, WA - loowitbrewing.com
McMenamins Brewing – Vancouver, WA - www.mcmenamins.com
Mill City Brew Werks – Camas, WA - www.facebook.com/MCBWbeer
Mt. Tabor Brewing – Vancouver, WA - www.mttaborbrewing.com
Ninkasi Brewing – Eugene, OR - www.ninkasibrewing.com
Northwest Liquid Gold – Vancouver, WA – www.northwestliquidgold.com
Omission Beer – Portland, OR - omissionbeer.com
Paradise Creek Brewery – Pullman, WA - paradisecreekbrewery.com
Railside Brewing – Washougal, WA - www.railsidebrewing.com
The Rock Wood Fired Pizza – Vancouver, WA - www.therockwfp.com
Seven Brides Brewing – Silverton, OR - www.sevenbridesbrewing.com
Spire Mountain Cider – Olympia, WA – www.fishbrewing.com/spire-mountain-cider
Walking Man Brewing – Stevenson, WA - www.facebook.com/WalkingManBeer
West Highland Brewing – Vancouver, WA - www.facebook.com/WestHighlandBrewingCompany
Westport Brewing – Westport, WA - westportbrewing.com
Widmer Brothers Brewing – Portland, OR - www.widmerbros.com